Attendance 2

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017:

Staff:

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October

Pupils:

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Holiday:                              

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October – 5 days

Staff & Pupils:

Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

 

Spring Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:

Wednesday 3 (staff INSET) Thursday 4 (students return to school) January – Friday 16 February

Holiday:                          

Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February – 5 days

Staff & Pupils:

Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March

Holiday:                        

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April – 11 days

Easter Sunday:Sunday 1 April 

 

Summer Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

May Day: Monday 7 May

Holiday:                     

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June – 5 days                                       

Staff & Pupils:

Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Holiday:                              

Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August – 30 days